Navigation

Navigation

RBS Staff

RBS Design Group Architecture’s dedicated staff works with our Principals to ensure that our clients and their projects are successful.


Design Staff

Kyle Abney, Associate
kyle@rbsdesigngroup.com


Jeanie Cannon, Associate
jeanie@rbsdesigngroup.com


Alisa Payne, Project Coordinator
alisa@rbsdesigngroup.com


Steve Martin, Project Coordinator, Assoc. A.I.A Member
steve@rbsdesigngroup.com

Justin Glasscock, CADD Drafter
justin@rbsdesigngroup.com


Bart Moore, CADD Drafter
bart@rbsdesigngroup.com


Administrative Staff

Sidney Riney, Marketing Coordinator
sidney@rbsdesigngroup.com


Joy Brown, Office Manager
joy@rbsdesigngroup.com


Leslie Maddox, Administrative Assistant
leslie@rbsdesigngroup.com


Follow us on Facebook