Navigation

Navigation

RBS Staff

RBS Design Group Architecture’s dedicated staff works with our Principals to ensure that our clients and their projects are¬†successful. Here is a directory of the RBS Design Group supporting staff:

Design Staff:

Kyle Abney, Project Coordinator
kyle@rbsdesigngroup.com

Jeanie Cannon, Architectural Intern/Project Coordinator
jeanie@rbsdesigngroup.com

Rebecca Davis, Architectural Intern/Project Coordinator
rebecca@rbsdesigngroup.com

Alisa Johns, Project Coordinator
alisa@rbsdesigngroup.com

Steve Martin, Architectural Intern/Project Coordinator
steve@rbsdesigngroup.com

Christina Mollett, CADD Drafter
christina@rbsdesigngroup.com

Bart Moore, CADD Drafter
bart@rbsdesigngroup.com

Administrative Staff:

Tiffani Arterberry, Marketing Coordinator
tiffani@rbsdesigngroup.com

Joy Brown, Office Manager
joy@rbsdesigngroup.com

Joni Young, Administrative Assistant
joni@rbsdesigngroup.com

 

Follow us on Facebook